The following is a list of Inspectorates for 2018

Name Centres Email No: Tel. No.
Jaginder Singh Didar Singh
Chief Inspector
Ipoh, J. Bahru, Serdang jagindersngh@gmail.com 016-4108703
Pretam Singh Lakha Singh Tg. Rambutan, Taiping pretam.singh@quip.edu.my 016-5342455
Rabinder Singh Latchman Singh Taiping, P. Buntar, B. Gajah rabinder66@gmail.com 017-5729704
Meet Kaur Naranjan Singh Kampar, Tapah, Bidor meet113a@gmail.com 012-4845871
Bulwinder Kaur Surjit Singh Sungkai, Tg. Malim, Khalsaland bulwinder@hotmail.com 019-7496136
Sharon Kaur Santokh Singh Penang, Bayan Baru, Alor Star jaslyn710609@yahoo.com 012-6952306
Dr. Naginder Kaur Surjit Singh Sg. Petani, Kulim, Butterworth naginder.kaur@gmail.com 019-4564311
Manjit Kaur Surat Singh Sentul, Pulapol manjitsst@yahoo.com 013-3370743
Kuljinder Kaur Sukhveer Singh Petaling Jaya, Kajang ranofive@hotmail.com 012-2732945
Amarjit Kaur Chanan Singh Shah Alam, Setia City umberk31@gmail.com 012-9368586
Guirdip Kaur Gurmukh Singh K.L. South, Gurpuri gillgirdipkaur@yahoo.com 012-3869164
Jagir Kaur Parkash Singh Klang, Port Klang ksjagir@yes.my 012-3395259
Amerjit Kaur Jasbant Singh Rawang, Selayang amerjitkaurkosa@yahoo.com 019-6681062
Piara Singh Bishen Singh Port Dickson, Mantin piara45@hotmail.com 017-3313543
Sarvinder Singh Harcharam Singh Kuantan sehleybabbar@gmail.com 016-4271165
Datin Ranjeet Kaur Hakam Singh Melaka, Seremban jaswant