The following are the Centres for Punjabi Education in Malaysia for the year 2018.

CENTRES IN RED ARE TEMPORARILY NOT FUNCTIONING.

No:

Town

Principal or Contact person

Telephone

Email

1 Kangar Dr. Naginder Kaur  019-4564311 naginder.kaur@gmail.com
2 Alor Star Bibi Nirvere Kaur 012-5969056 snirvere@yahoo.com
3 Sungai Petani Bibi Harjet Kaur 010-3837110 harjet.kaur@gmail.com
4 Kulim Srd. Therashan Singh 012-4060411
5 Bayan Baru Bibi Ajindar Kaur 012-4871870 ajindarkb@yahoo.com
6 Penang Srd. Diljit Singh Dulku 017-5886454 waddagurdwarasahibpen@gmail.com
7 Butterworth Srd. Sarjit Singh 012-4751974 sarjit24@yahoo.com
8 Parit Buntar Bibi Pajan Kaur 017-4637734 jansiddhu@gmail.com
 9 Taiping Srd. Harhajan Singh 012-5974456  hrbcharles24@gmail.com
10 Chemor Srd. Jagjeer Singh 019-9680230 jagjeers64@yahoo.com
11 Tg. Rambutan Srd. Jaswinder Kaur  016-5216154 jaswinder55@hotmail.com
12 Ipoh Srd. Pretam Singh Sandhu 016-5342455 pretamsandhu@yahoo.com
13 Batu Gajah Srd. Kuldeep Singh 019-5659225  ranjitkaur56@yahoo.com
14 Sitiawan  Srd. Kuldip Singh
15 Kampar Srd. Hardave Singh Virk 016-5610569 hardave66@yahoo.com
16 Tapah Srd. Jakji Singh 019-5634083 jakjipertapsingh@yahoo.com
17 Bidor Bibi Harinderjit Kaur 012-5233777 pinkykaur3483@gmail.com
18 Telok Intan  Srd. Santjit Singh 017-5932981  santjitsidhu@yahoo.com
19 Sungkai Bibi Raghbeer Kaur 017-5298261
20 Tanjong Malim Bibi Gormit Kaur 013-3688973 gurmeethind@yahoo.com
21 Khalsaland Srd. Sarjit Singh Naura 012-4778841 ssnaura@gmail.com
22 Rawang Bibi Reetwinder Kaur 01115001279 reetberiana@yahoo.ca
23 Selayang Srd. Chanan Singh 017-8700120 chanansingh10@gmail.com
24  Gurpuri Giani Sukhdaiv Singh 03-41089349 info@gurpuri.com
25 Pulapol Bibi Jasvinder Kaur 016-3110645 shinda3112@gmail.com
26 K. L. South Bibi Jasbir Kaur 012-2913955 jindroo58@gmail.com
27 Dasmesh  Bibi Surinder Kaur  0183225547
28 Petaling Jaya Bibi Satwant Kaur 016-3615814
satwant5@yahoo.com pec_gspj@yahoo.com
29 Shah Alam Srd. Harvinder Singh 012-3815792 harvin_100@yahoo.com
30 Setia City Srd. Jasvinder Singh 012-2522788 jasvin35@gmail.com
31 Klang Bibi Sheela Kaur 010-2009632 sheela652004@gmail.com
32 Port Klang Srd. Amarjit Singh 012-6107541 gspk@hotmail.com
33 Serdang Bibi Rajbir Kaur 016-2814849 rkaur19671@gmail.com
34 Sentul Bibi Gurnam Kaur 012-3687691 bal@doctor.com
35 Kajang Srd. Harjinder Singh Dhillon 012-3258015 harjdhillon@yahoo.com
36 Mantin Srd. Manmohan Singh 016-6311171 pecmantin@yahoo.com
37 Seremban Bibi Kalvindar Kaur 012-6078928 kalvindar59@yahoo.com
38 Melaka Bibi Mohinderh Kaur 016-6311171 balmin2129@gmail.com
39 Port Dickson  Srd. Ravinder Singh 019-2609077 ravind1sh@gmail.com
40 Muar Srd. Manjinder Singh 06-9533073
42 Johore Bahru  Bibi Kerenjit Kaur Gill 019-7471386 kerenjitkaurgill@yahoo.com
43 Kuantan  Srd. Sourjan Singh 012-9858934 sourjans@yahoo.com
44 Mentakab  Srd. Karminder Singh 019-9185155
45 K. Bahru Kel  Srd. Gormok Singh  013-9328654  
46 Kota Kinabalu,  Dr. Balvinder Kaur Kler 013-8504011 bkkler@gmail.com
47 Tawau, Sabah  Bibi Rajwant Kaur 016-8262867
48 Kuching  Bibi Sharanjit Kaur 016-8558018 mukvinder@gmail.com
49 Miri, Sarawak  Bibi Karenjit Kaur 016-2191895 karenkaur.kheleh@gmail.com
 50 Labuan Srd. Seetal Singh 019-8503335